840 George Bush Blvd. Delray Beach, FL 33483
O. 561.276.6892 | F. 561.276.8068

Our Steering Cabinet Members


Campaign Steering Cabinet

  • Pastor
    Msgr. Tom Skindeleski
  • Leadership Gift Phase Chairs
    Susan and Kelley Algonas
  • Principal
    Mrs. Vikki Delgado
  • Major Gift Phase Chairs
    Deacon Rusty and Wanda Skinner
  • Director of Stewardship & Development
    Julie Ott
  • Benefactor Gift Phase Chairs
    Nancy Dockerty
  • Campaign Chairs
    Rabih and Shannon Boueri
  • General Gift Phase Chairs
    Bridget and Neil O’Donnell
  • Pastoral Council Representative
    Joe and Toni Mastrullo
  • Parish and School Leadership Chairs
    Bob Laquerre, Margaret Statler
  • School Board Representative
    John and Begonia Krane
  • At Large Appointee
    Don Bosak
  • Strategic Gift Phase Chairs
    Christine and Michael Ligotti
  • At Large Appointee
    Joan and Chris Finley